skip navigation
Date Result Opponent Location Status
Sun Oct 29
W
Warwick1
Final/OT
Sun Nov 5
W
@ Truman
Grundy
FINAL
Sun Nov 12
W
Revolution Ice
FINAL
Sun Nov 19
W
GrundyA
Final/OT
Sun Dec 3
T
GrundyB
FINAL
Sun Dec 10
W
Winterspt
FINAL
Sun Dec 17
T
BCI
Final/OT
Sun Jan 7
W
BCI
FINAL
Sun Jan 14
W
GrundyB
FINAL
Sun Jan 21
L
Wintersport
FINAL
Sun Jan 28
W
Wintersport
FINAL
Sun Feb 11
L
@ Truman
Grundy
FINAL
Sun Feb 25 -
@ CB South MSA (1-11-0)
Winterspt
7:30 PM EST
Sun Mar 4 -
Pennsbury MSA (3-8-1)
Warwick2
5:30 PM EST
Sun Mar 11 -
@ CR North (9-1-2)
GrundyA
7:00 PM EDT