skip navigation

Varsity Captains

Congratulations to our Varsity captains! Captain Aiden Schmidt, Alternate Captains Bogdan Borodenko and Tyler Godown. 


This year we've moved to electronic registration. To register please fillout and submit the forms. Click on the link below

Any questions please contact Mike Capps

Varsity After Winning 2019-20 Thanksgiving Cup


FRONT ROW: Jaden Young, Phil McIntyre, Sean Gorman, Connor Hausner, Dan Tori, goalie Chris McIntyre, Matt Cipriano, Aiden Schmidt & Bogden Borodenko

BACK ROW: Captain Max Ermigiotti, Ryan Kirkwood, Shane West, Ian Treger, Alt. Captain Nick LoCastro, Tyler Godown, Alt. Captain Jasen Cluckey, Conor Keiser, JD Gotschal & Marc Green