skip navigation
Date Result Opponent Location Status
Sun Oct 30
W
Winterspt
FINAL
Thu Nov 3
W
Grundy
FINAL
Sun Nov 6
L
Warwick2
FINAL
Sun Nov 13
W
Winterspt
FINAL
Sun Dec 4
L
Grundy
FINAL
Sun Dec 11
W
Grundy1
FINAL
Sun Dec 18
T
Warwick2
FINAL
Sun Jan 8
L
Grundy
FINAL
Sun Jan 15
W
Wintersport
FINAL
Sun Jan 22
W
Warwick
FINAL
Sun Jan 29
W
Wintersport
FINAL
Sun Feb 12
T
Warwick2
FINAL
Sun Feb 26
W
Winterspt
FINAL
Sun Mar 5
W
Warwick
FINAL
Sun Mar 12
T
Grundy
FINAL
Wed Mar 15
L
Wintersport
FINAL