skip navigation
Date Result Opponent Location Status
Thu Nov 1
W
Hatfield Ice
FINAL
Wed Nov 7
W
Warwick
FINAL
Thu Nov 8
L
Hatfield Ice World
FINAL
Wed Nov 14
L
Old York Road
FINAL
Wed Nov 28
W
Old York Road - non-league game
Final/OT
Wed Dec 5
W
Old York Road - non-league game
Final/OT
Wed Dec 12
W
Old York Road - non-league game
Final/OT
Wed Dec 19
W
Old York Road
FINAL
Thu Jan 3
L
Wintersport Ice Arena
FINAL
Wed Jan 9
W
Hatfield Ice
FINAL
Wed Jan 16
W
OYR
FINAL
Wed Jan 23
W
OYR - non-league game
FINAL
Fri Feb 1
T
Warwick2
FINAL
Wed Feb 6
L
OYR
FINAL
Wed Feb 13
W
OYR
Final/OT
Thu Feb 21
L
Hatfield Ice
FINAL
Wed Feb 27
L
Hatfield Ice World
Final/OT