skip navigation
Date Result Opponent Location Status
Sun Oct 27
W
Grundy
FINAL
Sun Nov 3
W
Hatfield Gray
FINAL
Sun Nov 10
L
Grundy Arena
FINAL
Sun Nov 17
W
Grundy Arena
FINAL
Sun Dec 8
W
Grundy Arena
FINAL
Sun Dec 15
W
Grundy Arena
FINAL
Sun Dec 22
L
Grundy Arena
FINAL
Sun Jan 5
L
Hatfield Ice
FINAL
Sun Jan 12
W
Hatfield Ice
FINAL
Sun Jan 26
L
Revolution Ice Garden
FINAL
Sun Feb 9
W
Revolution Ice Gardens
FINAL
Sun Feb 23
W
Revolution Ice Garden
FINAL
Thu Feb 27
W
Grundy Ice Arena
FINAL
Sun Mar 1
T
Grundy
FINAL
Sun Mar 8
W
Grundy
FINAL
Tue Mar 10
W
Grundy
FINAL