skip navigation
Date Result Opponent Location Status
Wed Nov 3
L
Grundy
FINAL
Wed Nov 10
L
Revolution
FINAL
Fri Nov 19
W
Revolution
FINAL
Wed Nov 24
W
Revolution
FINAL
Thu Dec 2 -
@ Neshaminy (0-0-0)
Grundy
7:20 PM EST
Wed Dec 8 -
@ Pennridge (2-0-0)
Hatfield Gray
8:30 PM EST
Wed Dec 15 -
@ CB South (0-0-0)
Hatfield Gray
8:30 PM EST
Fri Jan 7 -
CR South (1-0-0)
Revolution Ice Gardens
9:30 PM EST
Wed Jan 12 -
CR North (0-2-0)
Revolution Ice Gardens
7:50 PM EST
Wed Jan 19 -
Pennridge (2-0-0)
Revolution Ice Gardens
7:50 PM EST
Wed Jan 26 -
North Penn (0-1-0)
Revolution Ice Gardens
7:50 PM EST
Wed Feb 2 -
Pennsbury (0-0-0)
Revolution Ice Gardens
7:50 PM EST
Thu Feb 10 -
@ Souderton (1-1-0)
Hatfield Gray
7:10 PM EST
Thu Feb 17 -
Bensalem (0-0-0)
Hatfield Gray
8:50 PM EST