skip navigation
Date Result Opponent Location Status
Sun Oct 24
W
Hatfield Green
FINAL
Sun Nov 7
L
Grundy
FINAL
Sun Nov 14
L
Hatfield Ice Arena
FINAL
Sun Nov 21
L
Bucks County Ice
FINAL
Sun Dec 5
T
Hatfield
FINAL
Sun Dec 12
W
Hatfield
FINAL
Sun Dec 19
L
Hatfield Ice Arena
FINAL
Sun Jan 2
W
Hatfield Ice, Blue Rink
FINAL
Sun Jan 9
W
Hatfield Ice Arena
FINAL
Sun Jan 23
T
Hatfield Ice Gray
FINAL
Sun Jan 30
T
Hatfield Ice
FINAL
Sun Feb 6
L
Grundy
FINAL