skip navigation
Date Result Opponent Location Status
Thu Nov 11
W
Hatfield Gray
FINAL
Thu Nov 18
W
Hatfield Gray
FINAL
Wed Dec 1 -
Quakertown (0-1-0)
Hatfield Gray
8:30 PM EST
Thu Dec 9 -
@ Hatboro-Horsham (0-1-0)
Hatfield Blue
8:30 PM EST
Thu Dec 16 -
Hatboro-Horsham (0-1-0)
Hatfield Gray
8:50 PM EST
Fri Jan 7 -
Hatfield Blue
9:10 PM EST
Wed Jan 12 -
@ Abington (1-0-0)
Hatfield Blue
7:20 PM EST
Wed Jan 19 -
Wissahickon (2-0-0)
Hatfield Gray
8:30 PM EST
Thu Jan 20 -
Wm Tennent (0-1-0)
Hatfield Blue
8:30 PM EST
Wed Jan 26 -
@ Quakertown (0-1-0)
Hatfield Gray
8:30 PM EST
Thu Feb 3 -
Hatfield Blue
8:30 PM EST
Thu Feb 10 -
@ Wissahickon (2-0-0)
Hatfield Gray
8:50 PM EST
Fri Feb 11 -
@ Wm Tennent (0-1-0)
Revolution Ice Gardens
7:50 PM EST
Thu Feb 17 -
Abington (1-0-0)
Hatfield Blue
8:30 PM EST
Wed Jun 1 -
@ CR North (0-2-0)
Revolution Ice Gardens
9:30 PM EDT